Sara (Miller) Urquidez

Sara Urquidez has been working alongside ASP since 2009, first assisting by helping edit essays, and taking on a more active role with students developing community service projects in 2011. Since 2012, Sara’s students have earned admission to Harvard, Princeton, University of Pennsylvania, Dartmouth, University of Chicago, Duke, Columbia, Rice, Stanford, and many others. She took over the role of Chief Operating Officer in late 2011 and serves as the primary ACS consultant and Lead College Advisor for the Academic Success Program and has assisted in planning the logistics for the Symposium for Multicultural Recruitment for the past 3 years. Sara also took over as the sole College Advisor at Hillcrest High School in late 2012, and her successes within six months include earning over $6 million dollars in scholarships including a prestigious Gates Millennium Scholar, along with acceptances to Boston College, University of Southern California, Vanderbilt University, UC-Berkeley, and more. Sara earned her certificate in College Counseling through UCLA with highest distinction, and completed coursework through New York University in Philanthropy and Fundraising. She is an active member of the Junior League of Dallas and serves on the Dallas Summer Musicals Associate Producers Board of Directors. She served on the SPE Dallas Board of Directors for many years and is a member of the SPE Dallas Scholarship Committee, which has awarded over $275,000 in scholarships over the past three years.

smiller@aspdallas.org
coming soon

Crystal Hines

smorgan@aspdallas.org

Sara Morgan

khernandez@aspdallas.org

Karina Hernandez

dfields@aspdallas.org

Demetrius Fields

knguyen@aspdallas.org

Khanh Nguyen

jvalerio@aspdallas.org

Jose Valerio

jkirkham@aspdallas.org

Jordie Kirkham

jpowers@aspdallas.org

Jocelyn Powers

coming soon

Alex Sabin

coming soon

Twenewaa Adu-Oppong

coming soon

Larisa Kilman